Peter Mcguff President  727-742-6730
John Makris  Vice-President  727-510-5063
Goldie Becraft Treasurer  727-657-3680
Lisa Kelly Secretary  727-463-8867
Danielle Benoist Player Agent - Baseball/Softball  727-348-6872
Deron Kauble Concessions Manager   727-502-7407
Jade Weppler T-Ball, A, AA Ball VP  727-551-1618
Sherri Amato  Fundraising Coordinator  727-644-6526
Jim Scheuerman Challenger Division - VP  727-441-9047
10  Gabe Cajar Softball VP


11  James Benoist AAA, Majors VP  727-729-0396
12  Kimberly Romano Safety Officer  727-543-9723



External links are provided for reference purposes. Clearwater Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 Clearwater Little League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play